• Bezoekadres

    Sportcomplex 't Hetjen
    Heisteeg 98
    6171 NL Stein
    046- 4332782
    NL96 RABO 0149202660
    Mail@svdester.nl

     

  • Voorzitter

    Raymond Dukers
    Voorzitter@rksvdester.nl
    06-53364688

  • Secretaris

    Souad Hoofwijk
    Secretaris@svdester.nl
    06- 44392095

  • Penningmeester

    Tom Keulen
    Penningmeester@svdester.nl
    06-52715407

  • Ledenadministratie

    Peter Peerlings
    Admin@rksvdester.nl

  • Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd

    Chantal Duckers
    Jeugdwedstrijdzaken@rksvdester.nl

  • Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren

    Robert Kraus
    Seniorenwedstrijdzaken@rksvdester.nl

  • Jeugdcommissie

    Mariëlle Keulen
    Jeugdzaken@svdester.nl

  • Sponsorcommissie

    Mark Habets
    markhabets@hotmail.com
    06-5731 5152

  • Kantine Beheer

    Jo Smeets 
    Mail@svdester.nl